Blue Ash Review Visiting and Featured Artists

Award-winning authors of poetry and prose featured in the Blue Ash Review have recently included:

Cathy Smith Bowers, A Book of Minutes, Traveling in a Time of Danger, The Love That Ended

                Yesterday in Texas  csbowers1376@yahoo.com  and  bowersc@queens.edu


e.E. Charlton-Trujillo
, YA author of Fat Angie, Feels Like Home, Prizefighter en Mi Casa;

director and filmmaker  events4rocktheword@gmail.com  and 

www.nevercountedout.com


John Drury, The Disappearing Town, Burning the Aspern Papers, The Refugee Camp, Sea Level

                Rising  john.drury@uc.edu


Richard Hague, Regarding the Recent Extinctions, Public Hearings, Lives of the Poem, Garden,

                Alive in Hard Country haguekort@fuse.net


Pauletta Hansel, What I Did There, Tangle, The Lives We Live in Houses, First Person, Divining

                Pauletta.hansel@gmail.com and https://paulettahansel.wordpress.com/ 


Michael Henson, The Way the World Is: The Maggie Boylan Stories, Tommy Perdue, A Small

                Room with Trouble on My Mind, Crow Call, The Tao of Longing

                Michaelhenson642@gmail.com  


Benjamin Hughes
, performance poet and activist; Look for him on Facebook!


P. Andrew Miller,
The Legacy of the Turquoise Knight p.andrew.miller@gmail.com


Bea Opengart
, In the Land, This Day, Erotica www.dosmadres.com/shop/in-the-land-by-bea-opengart  and bea.opengart@uc.edu


Robert Shetterly, poet and artist, Americans Who Tell the Truth portrait series

www.americanswhotellthetruth.org


Sherry Cook Stanforth, Drone String sherry.stanforth@thomasmore.edu


Gary Walton, Full Moon: The Melissa Moon Poems, Effervescent Softsell, Cobwebs and

                Chimera, Prince of Sin City, The Millennium Reel waltong@nky.edu  and 

                www.nku.edu/~waltong  and  https://kentuckystudiesjournal.wordpress.com/editors


Dana Wildsmith, Back to Abnormal: Surviving with an Old Farm in the New South, One Good

                Hand dswildsmith@earthlink.net  and  www.danawildsmith.com


Scott Woods, performance poet and Poetry Slam Leader www.scottwoodswrites.net

Carolyne Wright, Seasons of Mangoes and Brainfire, In Order to Talk with the Dead, A Change of Maps, Mania Klepto: The Book of Eulene, co-editor, Raising Lilly Ledbetter: Women Occupy the Work Space  carolyne.eulene@juno.com

Contact Information

Rhonda Pettit
Phone: (513) 745-8319
Email: rhonda.pettit@uc.edu