Faculty & Staff - Academic Advising

Academic Advising Center | Muntz Hall 125 | Phone: (513) 745-5753 | advising@ucblueash.edu

Mark Miller, M.S.

Mark Miller, M.S.

Director, Academic Advising Center
Muntz Hall 125
(513) 936-1567
Mark.Miller@uc.edu

Jaclyn Emerson

Jaclyn Emerson

Program Coordinator
Muntz Hall 125
(513) 745-5753
Jaclyn.Emerson@uc.edu

Melissa Al-Rdani

Melissa Al-Rdani

Academic Advisor
Muntz Hall 125
(513) 936-7210
Melissa.Alrdani@uc.edu

Mechela Buccini

Michela Buccini

Academic Advisor
Muntz Hall 125
(513) 936-1537
Michela.Buccini@uc.edu

Breana Buckner

Breana Buckner

Academic Advisor
Muntz Hall 125
513-936-1792

breana.buckner@uc.edu

Kevin Friedman

Kevin Friedman

Senior Academic Advisor
Muntz Hall 125
(513) 936-1677
kevin.friedman@uc.edu

Linsey Koeritz-Madanamohanan

Linsey Koeritz-Madanamohanan, M.Ed.

Academic Advisor
Muntz Hall 125
(513) 936-1681
koeritly@ucmail.uc.edu

Elizabeth (Liz) McLean

Elizabeth (Liz) McLean

Academic Advisor
Muntz Hall 125
(513) 936-1539
Elizabeth.McLean@uc.edu

Tom Minter

Tom Minter

Academic Advisor
Muntz Hall 125
(513) 792-8627
Thomas.Minter@uc.edu

Kwame Osafo

Kwame Osafo

Academic Advisor
Muntz Hall 125
513-936-1695

kwame.osafo@uc.edu

 

Photo Coming Soon

Renee Rivers

Academic Advisor
Muntz Hall 125
(513) 936-1704
renee.rivers@uc.edu

Michael Roman

Michael Roman

Academic Advisor
Muntz Hall 125
(513) 936-1761
romanml@ucmail.uc.edu

Christy Swanson

Christy Swanson

Academic Advisor
Muntz Hall 125
(513) 936-1581
swansocy@ucmail.uc.edu

Catherine Willoughby

Catherine Willoughby

Academic Advisor
Muntz Hall 125
(513) 936-1540
Catherine.Willoughby@uc.edu


Contact Information

UC Blue Ash Advising Center
Muntz Hall • Room 125
(513) 745-5753
advising@ucblueash.edu