Faculty & Staff - Administrative Team

Muntz Hall - Room 140 | Phone: (513) 745-5660 | meg.anderson@uc.edu

Robin Lightner

Robin Lightner

Interim Dean
Muntz Hall 140
(513) 745-5660
robin.lightner@uc.edu

Meg Anderson

Meg Anderson

Associate to the Dean
Muntz Hall 140
(513) 936-1503
meg.anderson@uc.edu

Meredith Delaney

Meredith Delaney

Senior Director of Development
Muntz Hall 140
(513) 936-1734
meredith.delaney@uc.edu

Martha Geiger

Martha Geiger

Director, One Stop Student Services
Muntz Hall 150
(513) 745-1691
martha.geiger@uc.edu

Pete Gemmer

Pete Gemmer

Director of Communications
Muntz 152
(513) 936-1632
peter.gemmer@uc.edu

Dale Hofstetter

Dale Hofstetter

Director of Information Technology
Muntz Hall 110
(513) 745-8308
hofsteda@uc.edu

Rob Knarr

Rob Knarr

Director of Facilities and Campus Planning
Muntz Hall 140D
(513) 936-1724
rob.knarr@uc.edu

Greg Metz

Greg Metz

Assistant Dean, Academic Affairs
Muntz Hall 140
(513) 745-5670
gregory.metz@uc.edu

Mark Miller, M.S.

Mark Miller, M.S.

Director, Academic Advising Center
Muntz Hall 125
(513) 936-1567
Mark.Miller@uc.edu

Steve Miller

Steve Miller

Director, Institutional Research
Muntz Hall 140
(513) 745-5736
steve.miller2@uc.edu

Charlotte Skinner

Charlotte Skinner

Interim Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
Muntz Hall 140
(513) 745-5660
charlotte.skinner@uc.edu

Brad Tate

Brad Tate

Director, Admission
Muntz Hall 150G
(513) 745-5719
brad.tate@uc.edu

Marc Watson

Marc Watson

Director, Business Affairs
Muntz Hall 140
(513) 936-1664
marc.watson@uc.edu

Sarah Wolfe

Sarah Wolfe

Director of Student Engagement
Muntz Hall 123
(513) 745-5773
sarah.wolfe@uc.edu



Contact Information

Muntz Hall - Room 140
Phone: (513) 745-5660
Hours: 8am - 5pm Monday - Friday
Email: meg.anderson@uc.edu