Faculty & Staff - Academic Affairs Office

Academic Affairs Office | Muntz Hall - Room 140 | Phone: (513) 745-5670 | frances.lowery@uc.edu

Accessibility Resources | Muntz Hall - Room 112 L | Phone: (513) 792-8625

Administration

Charlotte Skinner

Charlotte Skinner

Interim Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
Muntz Hall 140
(513) 745-5660
charlotte.skinner@uc.edu

Greg Metz

Greg Metz

Assistant Dean, Academic Affairs
Muntz Hall 140
(513) 745-5670
gregory.metz@uc.edu

Staff

Meg Anderson

Meg Anderson

Program Coordinator
Muntz Hall 140
(513) 936-1503
meg.anderson@uc.edu

Jill Trigg

Jill Trigg

Therapist
Muntz Hall 118
(513) 936-1679
jill.trigg@uc.edu

Frances Lowery

Frances Lowery

Executive Staff Assistant
Muntz Hall 140
(513) 745-5670
frances.lowery@uc.edu

Accessibility Resources

Pamela Goines

Pamela Goines

Director, Accessibility Resources
Muntz Hall 112L
(513) 792-8625
pamela.goines@uc.edu

John Kraimer

John Kraimer

Program Director, Accessibility Resources
Muntz Hall 112L
(513) 792-8625
john.kraimer@uc.edu



Contact Information

Muntz Hall - Room 140
Phone: (513) 745-5670
Email: frances.lowery@uc.edu