Faculty & Staff - Nursing Department

Nursing Department | Walters Hall • Room 289 | Phone: (513) 745-5665 | Fax: (513) 936-1678 | ucbanrs@ucmail.uc.edu

 

Administration

Carla Henderson, DNP, MSN, RN, CNE, CHSE

Carla Henderson, DNP, MSN, RN, CNE, CHSE

Department Chair
Associate Professor of Nursing
Walters Hall 281
(513) 936-7103
carla.henderson@uc.edu

Sharon Gratsch

Sharon Gratsch, MSN, RN

Educational Specialist
Walters Hall 389
(513) 936-1707
gratscs@ucmail.uc.edu

Cathy Kimmel

Cathy Kimmel

Program Coordinator
Walters Hall 289
(513) 745-5665
ucbanrs@ucmail.uc.edu

Faculty

Amy Crittenden, MSN, RN,

Amy Crittenden, MSN, RN,

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Muntz Hall 251B
(513) 936-1738
critteay@ucmail.uc.edu

Jacquelyn Gibbs, MSN, RN, CNE

Jacquelyn Gibbs, MSN, RN, CNE

Associate Professor of Nursing
Walters Hall 177
(513) 936-7145
jacquelyn.gibbs@uc.edu

Traci Hermann, MSN, RN, CNE

Traci Hermann, MSN, RN, CNE

Assistant Professor of Clinical Nursing
Muntz Hall 155 D
(513) 936-7195
traci.hermann@uc.edu

Caryl A. Mayo, MS, RN, FNGNA

Caryl A. Mayo, MS, RN, FNGNA

Professor of Nursing
Walters Hall 130
(513) 936-7146
caryl.mayo@uc.edu

 

Jennifer Pearce, MSN, RN, CNE

Jennifer Pearce, MSN, RN, CNE

Professor of Nursing
Walters Hall 386
(513) 745-5628
Jennifer.Pearce@uc.edu

Melissa Setser

Melissa Setser, MSN, RN, CPNP

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Muntz Hall 365A
(513) 936-1707
mcguirmd@ucmail.uc.edu

Deborah Trotta, MSN, MEd, RN-BC, CHSE

Deborah Trotta, MSN, MEd, RN-BC, CHSE

Associate Professor of Nursing, Simulation Coordinator
Walters Hall 279
(513) 936-1756
deborah.trotta@uc.edu

Jeanie Wolf, MSN, RN, HN-BC

Jeanie Wolf, MSN, RN, HN-BC

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Muntz Hall 155 C
(513) 936-1601
wolfjs@ucmail.uc.edu

Jennifer Ellis, DNP, MSN, RN

Jennifer Ellis, DNP, MSN, RN, CNE

Associate Professor of Nursing
Walters 283
(513) 936-1624
jennifer.ellis@uc.edu

Catherine Healey

Catherine Healey, MSN, RN

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Walters Hall 144B
(513)936-7197
healeyce@ucmail.uc.edu

Mary Justice

Mary Justice, PhD, RN, CNE

Associate Professor of Nursing
Walters Hall 286
(513) 936-1623
mary.justice@uc.edu

Dana Morgan, MSN, RN, CMSRN

Dana Morgan, MSN, RN, CMSRN

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Walters 185
(513) 936-1557
whitdm@ucmail.uc.edu

Kelly Reichart, MSN, RN

Kelly Reichart, DNP, MSN, RN

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Walters Hall 383
(513) 936-7208
reichaky@ucmail.uc.edu

Karen Smith

Karen Smith, MSN, RN

Nursing Clinical Instructor
Flory 160.04
513-936-1776
salmenkl@ucmail.uc.edu

Kalaine Weatherly, MSN, RN

Kalaine Weatherly, MSN, RN

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Walters Hall 101
(513) 936-1762
weathek@ucmail.uc.edu

Part-Time Clinical Faculty

Diane Boling

Diana Boling, MSN, RN

Adjunct Instructor
Walters Hall 389
(513) 936-7120
diana.boling@uc.edu

Pam Colton

Pam Colton, MSN, RN

Adjunct Instructor
Walters Hall 389
(513) 936-7120
coltonpj@ucmail.uc.edu

Randi Edens

Randi Edens, MSN, RN

Adjunct Instructor
Walters Hall 389
(513) 936-7120
edensri@ucmail.uc.edu

James (Tony) Maccani

James (Tony) Maccani, MSN, RN

Adjunct Instructor
Walters Hall 389
(513) 936-7120
maccanjs@ucmail.uc.edu


Contact Information

Walters Hall • Room 289
Phone: (513) 745-5665
Email: ucbanrs@ucmail.uc.edu