Faculty & Staff - History, Philosophy & Political Science Department

 

History, Philosophy & Political Science Dept | Progress Hall • Room 120B | Phone: (513) 745-5645 | Amber.Kuftic@uc.edu

Administration

Krista Sigler, PhD

Krista Sigler, PhD

Department Chair and Associate Professor of History
Muntz Hall 318
(513) 936-1754
Krista.Sigler@uc.edu
Professional Profile

 Amber Kuftic

Amber Kuftic

Program Coordinator
Progress Hall 120B
(513) 745-5645
amber.kuftic@uc.edu

Faculty

Timothy Frost, PhD

Timothy Forest, PhD

Associate Professor of History
Flory 115
(513) 936-1509
Timothy.Forest@uc.edu
Professional Profile

Margo Lambert, PhD

Margo Lambert, PhD

Associate Professor of History
Muntz Hall 374
(513) 936-7124
Margo.Lambert@uc.edu
Professional Profile

Matthew Norman, PhD

Matthew Norman, PhD

Associate Professor of History
Flory 160
(513) 936-7140
Matthew.Norman@uc.edu
Professional Profile

Ionas Rus, PhD

Ionas Rus, PhD

Associate Professor of Political Science
Walters 140
(513) 745-5726
Ionas.Rus@uc.edu
Professional Profile

Robert Gioielli, PhD

Robert Gioielli, PhD

Associate Professor of History
Director, Honors Program
Walters Hall 284
(513) 936-7117
Rob.Gioielli@uc.edu
Professional Profile

John McNay, PhD

John McNay, PhD

Professor of History
Muntz Hall 238
(513) 792-8631
John.McNay@uc.edu
Professional Profile

Ornaith O'dowd

Ornaith O'Dowd, PhD

Assistant Professor of Philosophy
Muntz Hall 112KC
(513) 745-5655
Ornaith.Odowd@uc.edu
Professional Profile

Adjunct Faculty

Catherine Collopy

Catherine Collopy

Adjunct Assistant Professor of History
Muntz Hall
Catherine.Collopy.uc.edu

NoPhoto

Charles Ellison, PhD

Adjunct Professor of Political Science, Professor Emeritus (UC)
Muntz Hall
Charles.Ellison@uc.edu 

NoPhoto

Kyle Koeppe

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Philosophy
Muntz Hall
Kyle.Koeppe@uc.edu

Robert Meyer

Robert Meyer, PhD

Adjunct Instructor of Exploratory Studies
Muntz Hall
Robert.Meyer@uc.edu

Tracy Van Wagner

Karri Perry

Adjunct Instructor of Exploratory Studies
Muntz Hall
Karri.Perry@uc.edu

Judith Spraul-Schmidt, PhD

Judith Spraul-Schmidt, PhD

Adjunct Professor of History
Muntz Hall 213
Judith.Spraul-Schmidt@uc.edu

Tracy Van Wagner

Kelly Wright, PhD

Adjunct Assistant Professor of History
Muntz Hall
Kelly.Wright@uc.edu

Kelly Edmondson

Kelly Edmondson

Adjunct Instructor of Exploratory Studies
Muntz Hall
Kelly.Edmondson@uc.edu

NoPhoto

Ann Harris

Adjunct Instructor of Geography
Muntz Hall
Ann.Harris@uc.edu

Tara Maddock, PhD

Tara Maddock, PhD

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Geography
Muntz Hall 213
(513) 936-7120 ext. 3005
Tara.Maddock@uc.edu

Tom Minter, MA

Tom Minter, MA

Adjunct Associate Professor of History and Political Science
Muntz Hall 125
(513) 745-5783
Thomas.Minter@uc.edu

NoPhoto

Allison Schottenstein, PhD

Adjunct Assistant Professor of History
Muntz Hall
Allison.Schottenstein@uc.edu

Julie Turner

Julie Turner, PhD

Adjunct Associate Professor of History
Muntz Hall 213
Julie.Turner@uc.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Name Title Email

Andrea Tuttle Kornbluh, PhD

Professor of History and Women's Studies, Emeritus Andrea.Kornbluh@uc.edu

Joseph McClusky, PhD

Associate Professor of Philosophy, Emeritus Joseph.McClusky@uc.edu

 


Contact Information

History, Philosophy, & Political Science
Progress Hall • Room 120B
Program Coordinator

Phone: (513) 745-5645
Email: Amber.Kuftic@uc.edu