Faculty & Staff - Electronic Media Communications Department

Electronic Media Communications Department | Muntz Hall • Room 217 | Phone: (513) 745-5717 | lou.olenick@uc.edu

 

Administration

H. Michael Sanders

H. Michael Sanders

Professor
Department Chair

Muntz Hall 217 C
(513) 936-1603
h.michael.sanders@uc.edu

Lou Olenick

Lou Olenick

Program Manager
Adjunct Associate Professor
Academic Advisor (K-N & Certificates)

Muntz Hall 217
(513) 936-1602
lou.olenick@uc.edu

Dave Hubble

Dave Hubble

Associate Professor
Media Production Director
Academic Advisor (A-J)

Muntz Hall 217 B
(513) 936-1604
dave.hubble@uc.edu

Faculty

Eric Anderson

Eric Anderson

Associate Professor
Muntz Hall 356 A
(513) 936-1618
eric.anderson@uc.edu

David Hartz

David Hartz

Associate Professor
Muntz Hall 370
(513) 936-1617
david.hartz@uc.edu

Matt Bennett

Matt Bennett

Associate Professor
Muntz Hall 251E
(513) 936-7119
matt.bennett@uc.edu

Matt Bennett

A.B. Osborne

Assistant Professor
Muntz Hall 216
(513) 745-5717
osbornb6@ucmail.uc.edu

Staff & Adjunct Faculty

Helen Adams-Borders

Helen Adams-Borders

Adjunct Instructor
Muntz Hall 217A
(513) 936-1605
adamsm3@uc.edu

Bill Boyle

Bill Boyle

Studio/Lab Manager
Adjunct Associate Professor
Academic Advisor (O-Z)

Muntz Hall 217E
(513) 936-1614
william.boyle@uc.edu

Steve Gillen

Steve Gillen

Adjunct Professor
Muntz Hall 217A
(513) 936-1605
gillense@uc.edu

Guennadi Maslov

Guennadi Maslov

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Muntz Hall 217A
(513) 936-1605
guennadi.maslov@uc.edu

Neil Sharrow

Neil Sharrow

Media Technology Analyst
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Muntz Hall 243
(513) 936-1608
neil.sharrow@uc.edu

Emmanuel Akama-Dibo

Emmanuel Akama-Dibo

Media Technology Analyst
Adjunct Instructor

Muntz Hall 214
(513) 936-1609
akamadel@uc.edu

Amy Faust

Amy Faust

Adjunct Instructor
Muntz Hall 217A
(513) 936-1605
cunninai@ucmail.uc.edu

Meg Hanrahan

Meg Hanrahan

Adjunct Instructor
Muntz Hall 217A
(513) 604-9581
hanrahmg@uc.edu

Jay Petach

Jay Petach

Adjunct Professor
Muntz Hall 217A
(513) 680-7475
jay.petach@uc.edu

Chelsea VandeDrink

Chelsea VandeDrink

Adjunct Instructor
Muntz Hall 217A
(513) 936-1605
chelsea.vandedrink@uc.edu

 


Contact Information

Muntz Hall • Room 217
Phone: (513) 745-5717
Email: lou.olenick@uc.edu