Faculty & Staff - Business & Economics Department

 

Business & Economics Department | Muntz Hall • Room 140 | Phone: (513) 745-5625 | LuAnna.Schwaeble@uc.edu

Administration

Margaret Cheatham, MBA

Margaret Cheatham, MBA

Department Chair and Associate Professor
Muntz Hall 266
(513) 745-5623
Margaret.Cheatham@uc.edu

LuAnna Schwaeble

Program Coordinator
Muntz Hall 140
(513) 745-5625
LuAnna.Schwaeble@uc.edu

Faculty

Stan Adams

Stan Adams

Represented Adjunct Instructor
Muntz 112C
(513) 936-1508
Stanley.Adams@uc.edu

Kay Gowsell, MBA, CPA

Kay A. Gowsell, MBA, CPA, CGMA

Assistant Professor
Muntz Hall 235
(513) 936-1629
Kay.Gowsell@uc.edu

Kent Lutz, MBA

Kent Lutz, MBA

Associate Professor Entrepreneurship/Finance
Muntz Hall 155F
(513) 936-1750
Kent.Lutz@uc.edu

 

 

Jan S. Ojdana, MBA

Jan S. Ojdana, MBA

Associate Professor of Business
Muntz 346
(513) 936-7182
Jan.Ojdana@uc.edu

Annette Redmon

Annette Redmon JD, MBA

Assistant Professor
Muntz 251E
(513) 936-1746
Annette.Redmon@uc.edu

Keshar Ghimire

Keshar Ghimire, PhD

Assistant Professor
Flory 160
(513) 936-1767
Keshar.Ghimire@uc.edu

Michele D. Kegley

Michele D. Kegley, PhD

Associate Professor
Muntz Hall 251A
(513) 936-1621
Michele.Kegley@uc.edu

Lizzie Ngwenya-Scoburgh, PhD

Lizzie Ngwenya-Scoburgh, PhD

Associate Professor of Management & Human Resources
Muntz Hall 371
(513) 936-7199
Lizzie.Ngwenya-Scoburgh@uc.edu

Pam Rankey

Pam Rankey

Associate Professor
Flory 103
(513) 745-5616
Pam.Rankey@uc.edu

Monica Widdig, MBA, CPA

Monica Widdig, MBA, CPA

Assistant Professor of Accounting
Muntz Hall 251A
(513) 936-1598
Monica.Widdig@uc.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Rickena Bowman

Rickena Bowman

Adjunct Instructor
Muntz Hall
Rickena.Bowman@uc.edu

Julie Collinsworth

Julie Collinsworth, MBA

Adjunct Professor 
Uptown Campus - Lindner College of Business

(513) 256-9990
Julie.Collinsworth@uc.edu

Laurence (Josh) Davidson

Laurence (Josh) Davidson, JD

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Muntz Hall
Josh.Davidson@uc.edu

 

Mark E. Horine

Mark E. Horine

Adjunct Instructor
Muntz Hall
Mark.Horine@uc.edu

Harry Lydon

Harry Lydon

Adjunct Assistant Professor 
Muntz Hall
Harry.Lydon@uc.edu

Dan McBride

Dan McBride

Adjunct Instructor 
Muntz Hall
Dan.McBride@uc.edu

Andy Noller

Andy Noller

Adjunct Instructor
Muntz Hall
Andreas.Noller@uc.edu

Tim Petric

Tim Petric

Adjunct Instructor
Muntz Hall
Timothy.Petric@uc.edu

Ernie Rummler

Ernie Rummler

Adjunct Instructor
Muntz Hall
Ernie.Rummler@uc.edu

Joyce Smith

Joyce Smith

Adjunct Instructor
Muntz Hall
Joyce.Smith@uc.edu

Debbie Vogel

Debbie Vogel

Adjunct Associate Instructor
(513) 784-7328
Debbie.Vogel@uc.edu

Linda Wunderley

Linda Wunderley, MBA, MLHR, MA

Adjunct Instructor
Muntz Hall
Linda.Wunderley@uc.edu

Debbie Henize

Debbie Henize

Adjunct Instructor
Muntz Hall
partindk@ucmail.uc.edu

Carolyn Craig

Carolyn Craig

Adjunct Instructor
Muntz Hall 213
Carolyn.Craig@uc.edu

James D'Angelo

James D'Angelo

Adjunct Instructor
Muntz Hall
James.Dangelo@uc.edu

Patrice Gillespie

Patrice Gillespie

Annual Adjunct Instructor
Muntz Hall
Patrice.Gillespie@uc.edu

Arvind Joshi

Arvind Joshi

Adjunct Instructor
Muntz Hall
Arvind.Joshi@uc.edu

Kurt M. Maier

Kurt M. Maier, PhD

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Muntz Hall
Kurt.Maier@uc.edu

Richard Les Mitchell

Richard Mitchell

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Muntz Hall
Richard.Mitchell@uc.edu

James F. O'Brien, JD

James F. O'Brien, JD

Annual Adjunct Assistant Professor
Muntz Hall 112C
(513) 936-1751
James.Obrien@uc.edu

Nahreen Rahman

Nahreen Rahman

Adjunct Instructor
Muntz Hall
(513) 745-5699

rahmannm@ucmail.uc.edu

Keri Thoman

Keri Thoman

Adjunct Instructor
Uptown Campus - Lindner Athletics

(513)556-3934
Keralyn.Thoman@uc.edu

Ross Wright

Ross Wright

Adjunct Associate Professor 
Muntz Hall
Ross.Wright@uc.edu

James Zarnowiecki

James Zarnowiecki

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Uptown Campus - French Hall
(513) 556-7040
James.Zarnowiecki@uc.edu

Roderick Elmore

Roderick Elmore

Adjunct Instructor
Muntz Hall
elmorerd@ucmail.uc.edu

Emeriti Faculty

Name

Title

Linda Bricker, MBA

 Associate Professor of Management, Emerita

Joy Callan, MBA

 Professor of Management, Emerita

Rose Corgan, MEd

 Professor of Office Information Technology, Emerita

C. Fred Foote, JD

 Associate Professor of Business Law, Emeritus

Marilyn Grismere, MEd

 Professor of Office Information Technology, Emerita

Roger Hehman, MBA, CPA

 Professor of Accounting, Emeritus

Debra Howard

Associate of Office Information Technology, Emerita 

Joseph Lammert, MEd

 Associate Professor of Economics, Emeritus

Maureen Margolies, MEd

 Professor of Office Information Technology, Emerita

Ralph Pommering, MBA

 Assistant Professor of Management, Emeritus

Contact Information

Muntz Hall • Room 140
LuAnna Schwaeble
Program Coordinator
Phone: (513) 745-5625
LuAnna.Schwaeble@uc.edu