Faculty & Staff - Art & Visual Communication Department

 

Art & Visual Communication Department |Annex Building |Phone: (513) 745-5655 | baacdsup@ucmail.uc.edu

Administration

John F. Wolfer

John F. Wolfer

Department Chair,
Professor of Art

Annex 145
(513) 936-7107
john.wolfer@uc.edu

Program Coordinator

 

Program Coordinator
Art & Visual Communication
Behavioral Science
Foreign Language
(513) 745-5655

baacdsup@ucmail.uc.edu

Faculty

Jamie Albert

Jamie Albert

Program Advisor (Students A-L)
Assistant Professor of Communication Design

Annex 133
(513) 936-1674
jamie.albert@uc.edu

Carla Cesare

Carla Cesare, PhD

Assistant Professor of Art History
Annex 136

carla.cesare@uc.edu

Lisa Timman

Lisa Timman

Practicum Coordinator - Assistant Professor of Communication Design
Annex 141
(513) 936-1747
lisa.timman@uc.edu

Stefanie D. (Bethuy) Pettys

Stefanie D. (Bethuy) Pettys, M.F.A

Program Advisor (2nd Year Students) - Associate Professor of Communication Design
Annex 148
(513) 936-7151
stefanie.bethuy@uc.edu

Patrick Schreiber

Patrick Schreiber

Associate Professor of Communication Design
Annex
(513) 936-7191
patrick.schreiber@uc.edu

Maia Toteva

Maia Toteva, Ph.D.

Program Advisor (students M-Z)
Assistant Professor of Art History

Muntz Hall
(513) 936-1563
totevama@ucmail.uc.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Janice Braverman

Janice Braverman

Adjunct Instructor
Muntz Hall 213
(513) 745-5655
braverje@ucmail.uc.edu

Theresa (Tracy) Johnson

Theresa (Tracy) Creahan-Johnson

Adjunct Instructor
Annex 120E
(513) 745-5655
creahats@ucmail.uc.edu

Jeffrey Kramer

Jeffrey Kramer

Adjunct Instructor
Annex 120E
(513) 745-5655
jeffrey.kramer@uc.edu

Mary Sue Weinstein

Mary Sue Weinstein

Adjunct Assistant Instructor
Annex 120E
(513) 745-5655
Weinstmy@aol.com

Caroline Caldwell

Caroline Caldwell

Adjunct Assistant Instructor
Annex 120E
(513) 745-5655
caroline.caldwl@uc.edu

Theresa (Tracy) Johnson

Jase Flannery

Adjunct Instructor
Annex 120E
(513) 745-5655
jase.flannery@uc.edu

Bill Malczan

Bill Malczan

Adjunct Instructor
Annex 120E
(513) 745-5655
Johnnymcvickers@earthlink

Amanda Parker-Wolery

Amanda Parker-Wolery

Adjunct Instructor
Annex 120E
(513) 745-5655
parkera2@uc.edu

 


Contact Information

Annex Building
Phone: (513) 745-5655
Fax: (513) 745-5771
Email: baacdsup@ucmail.uc.edu