Faculty & Staff - Allied Health Department

 

Allied Health Department | Muntz Hall - Room 140 | Phone: (513) 936-1631 | luanna.schwaeble@uc.edu

Administration

Julie Gill

Julie Gill, PhD, RT(R)(QM)

Department Chair, Program Director of Radiation Science Technology, Professor
Walters Hall 357
(513) 936-7162
Julia.Gill@uc.edu

LuAnna Schwaeble

LuAnna Schwaeble

Program Coordinator
Muntz Hall 140
(513) 936-1631
LuAnna.Schwaeble@uc.edu

Faculty

Eric Charlton

Eric Charlton, MHA, RT(R)

Assistant Professor
Walters Hall 144
(513) 936-1715
Eric.Charlton@uc.edu

Tracy Herrmann, PhD, RT(R)

Tracy Herrmann, PhD, RT(R)

Professor of Radiologic Technology
Muntz 140
(513) 745-5689
Tracy.Herrmann@uc.edu

Kimberly Munson, MA, CMA (AAMA)

Kimberly Munson, MA, CMA (AAMA)

Assistant Professor of Medical Assisting
Walters Hall 101.b
(513) 936-1782
Kimberly.Munson@uc.edu

Tiffany Roman, MAEd, RT(R)(CT)(MRI)

Tiffany Roman, MAEd, RT(R)(CT)(MRI)

Associate Professor & Clinical Coordinator of Radiologic Technology
Walters Hall 301
(513) 936-1591
Tiffany.Roman@uc.edu

Jennifer DeMichael, MS, CMA (AAMA)

Jennifer DeMichael, MS Ed., CMA (AAMA)

Program Director of Medical Assisting Services, Associate Professor
Walters Hall 373
(513) 936-1766
Jennifer.Kroger@uc.edu

Heather Moore, PhD, RT(R)

Heather Moore, PhD, RT(R)

Program Director of Radiologic Technology, Associate Professor
Walters Hall 305
(513) 936-7121
Heather.Moore@uc.edu

Heather Vilvens, M.Ed., CHES

Heather Vilvens, MEd, CHES

Program Director of Pre-Health Education, Assistant Professor
Walters Hall 144
(513) 936-1633
Heather.Vilvens@uc.edu

Staff

Tracy Herrmann, MEd, RT(R)

David Arrowsmith, MSRS, RT(R)

Clinical Associate
Walters Hall 301
(513) 936-1757
David.Arrowsmith@uc.edu

 


Contact Information

Muntz Hall • Room 140
LuAnna Schwaeble
Program Coordinator
Phone: (513) 936-1631
Email: LuAnna.Schwaeble@uc.edu