Faculty & Staff - Allied Health Department

 

Allied Health Department | Walters Hall - 104 | Phone: (513) 936-1631 | carla.huntsinger@uc.edu

Administration

Julie Gill

Julie Gill, PhD, RT(R)(QM)

Department Chair, Program Director of Radiation Science Technology, Professor
Walters Hall 357
(513) 936-7162
julia.gill@uc.edu

Carla Huntsinger

Carla Huntsinger, BA

Program Coordinator
Allied Health
Walters 104
(513) 936-1631
carla.huntsinger@uc.edu

Faculty

Tracy Herrmann, MEd, RT(R)

Tracy Herrmann, MEd, RT(R)

Professor, Radiologic Technology
Walters Hall 359
(513) 745-5689
tracy.herrmann@uc.edu

Judy Kronenberger

Judy Kronenberger, Ph.D., RN, CMA(AAMA) 

Program Director of Medical Assisting Services, Associate Professor
Walters Hall 114
(513) 936-1590
judy.kronenberger@uc.edu

Tiffany Roman, MAEd, RT(R)(CT)(MRI)

Tiffany Roman, MAEd, RT(R)(CT)(MRI)

Assistant Professor, Clinical Coordinator, Radiologic Technology
Walters Hall 301
(513) 936-1591
tiffany.roman@uc.edu

Eric Charlton

Eric Charlton, MHA, RT(R)

Visiting Professor, Allied Health
Walters Hall 144
(513) 936-1715
eric.charlton@uc.edu 

Heather Vilvens, M.Ed., CHES

Jennifer Kroger, MS Ed., CMA (AAMA)

Assistant Professor, Medical Assisting
Walters Hall 312
(513) 936-1766
jennifer.kroger@uc.edu

Heather Moore, MEd, RT(R)

Heather Moore, MEd, RT(R)

Program Director of Radiologic Technology, Associate Professor
Walters Hall 305
(513) 936-7121
heather.moore@uc.edu

Heather Vilvens, M.Ed., CHES

Heather Vilvens, MEd, CHES

Program Director of Pre Health Education, Assistant Professor
Walters Hall 144
(513) 936-1633
heather.vilvens@uc.edu

Staff

Tracy Herrmann, MEd, RT(R)

David Arrowsmith, MSRS, RT(R)

Clinical Associate
Walters Hall 301
(513) 936-1757
david.arrowsmith@uc.edu

 


Contact Information

Walters Hall • Room 104
Carla Huntsinger
Program Coordinator
Phone: (513) 936-1631
Email: Carla.Huntsinger@uc.edu